Two Great Men

Statue of Fred Shuttlesworth located in front ...

Image via Wikipedia

How will I be remembered when I die? Yes, it’s slightly morbid to think of death. However, the death of Apple founder Steve Jobs and Civil Rights leader Rev. Fred Shuttlesworth has me thinking how I will be remembered.  Have I done enough? Will people remember me? Will they even care? These men lead very different lives and affected the lives of many in different ways. They have both had a hand in changing our history. Gone but definitely never forgotten.

How will you be remembered?

About DestinedDO

Wife, mommyx4, future doc. #teamfollowJesus
This entry was posted in What Happened Today?. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

